Aloha 👋

Hi anyone reading, 

My names Mattfromhawaii, and I'm from Hawaii lol long story short; I just started playing, and am getting into the jist of things I guess, as I'm familiar with gacha style games. I just needed to know what the grind was and the times of turn over for resources and thankfully, kind of have that 'done' to some degree 😂

I was wondering if anyone knows how to 'optimize' their harem with finding more of the characters? Instead of pulling for them with the currency in the gachas I mean? It's just that, I've been trying to upgrade my guys for a while, but it's taking a while to find more of them, without the spending of anything. I mean, I have a way now (of how to grind and improve with time and luck), that's working at a good rate and I'm not in a rush lol (just started recently), but I was wondering what the 'main' or easiest ways to farm new guys were? Also, how do you get their other skins? 

I guess I'm basically just wondering if there was a video or tutorial explaining everything somewhere that I could watch or read about? As opposed to reading every single post with the info I'm seeking, mixed across pages lol