Club Champion Question

Shirow

its my first time on this club champion thing. I dont waste kobans for it, so i am using tickets. Got interrupted many times for some events asking to do champions thing, and because it was so limited i had to waste on champions the tickets on main game too.
now, i have done like 230 challenges, (i think i am reading that well), and i mostly get 27 shards of pig thing or 35.  i am at 48 % i think.
my question is, after it ends the event, and i did not get the girl, will i receive shards or ... what? (which honestly, in 4 days is impossible)
I really don't know very well how this works.. :/

I used search function to look about this. so unless search sucks her and there is page to explain that, i turn here for help. :/

Edited by Shirow
  • Sad 1

This is the wrong topic for this question; the current topic is about Classic Event or Orgy Days girls available on regular champions (With a 50% chance to get 35 shards on each stage, during these events).

Club Champions are different beasts, although they follow similar rules for the fights themselves.

On Club Champions, shards are only awarded when the champion is defeated. You have until the end of the month to defeat him. After this, all progress will be reset/lost.

• Like 3
  • Thanks 1

no wonder i could not find anywhere about this.- I was searching as "club champions". :/

Thank you so much for your reply. And sorry for asking in wrong place. So i guess all time wasting in it will not be rewarded in any way. that sucks. x( 

• Sad 1

7 hours ago, Shirow said:

its my first time on this club champion thing.

Moved to its own QA thread, along with the replies.

We were all beginners once, and this subforum (QA) welcomes any question about the game. You can just make a new thread here to ask your question, next time. Better than to bump an older thread that turned out to be about something else. Cheers.

• Thanks 1