Give up Button on Bosses

SpinelesS

Sometimes you just aren't capable of defeating a boss, but if you have leveled up the "Dirty Talking Scripts" your in for a long fight.

How about adding an option to give up on a boss fight to save time, or possibly the option to go and repeat previous levels to make cash for upgrades?

Edited by SpinelesS
  • Like 6

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 2 months later...

I really don't get why so many people seem to stall on boss stages, ever since I started playing I have always got threw the boss stage faster than the girl stage and it is not like I have massive amounts of boss specific additions there quite basic at best.

Annotation 2020-01-18 164154.jpg

57 minutes ago, maxafax said:

I really don't get why so many people seem to stall on boss stages, ever since I started playing I have always got threw the boss stage faster than the girl stage and it is not like I have massive amounts of boss specific additions there quite basic at best.

Annotation 2020-01-18 164154.jpg

Basic? Those are all way above mine...

1 hour ago, Cormoran said:

Basic? Those are all way above mine...

Ignore the values of click etc there on a high stage its the multipliers which were talking here which are x10 and  x15  ok the ¥ is above average but that is only due to the boss multiplier buff x4 else it would be around ¥ x30 (2x3x5) or 2x3 = 6 x5 = 30  x 4 = 120 but  there is also a x7 and x8 or  1680x 4 = 6720 so ye there quite basic stats that most players can easy achieve there are 4x on 10 click x / charm multi 10 /click multi 10 which are the more advanced perks so in all yes I would say they where quite basic

10 hours ago, maxafax said: