new affection scenes

Habi

does anyone have information which 2 girls will be upgraded to 5 stars next an when it will happen?

as an expert i'd love to have samane unlocked but she's my 23th girl, that makes a tiny little 80000 affection points and 22.3mil upgrade cost from 3- to 5-stars... :S

8 minutes ago, Habi said:

does anyone have information which 2 girls will be upgraded to 5 stars next an when it will happen?

as an expert i'd love to have samane unlocked but she's my 23th girl, that makes a tiny little 80000 affection points and 22.3mil upgrade cost from 3- to 5-stars... :S

If they haven't changed their plans, then the next two 5-stars will be Princess Noemy and Samane. They are planned for this month. No exact date was given.

• Thanks 1

8 hours ago, Chthugha said:

If they haven't changed their plans, then the next two 5-stars will be Princess Noemy and Samane. They are planned for this month. No exact date was given.

Samane would be choice because I am an expert too.  It would be amazing if Princess Agate could be knocked off her perch as she pays out well and has been my alpha girl ever since I upgraded her to five stars.  Noemy is worthwhile early on too, because she is a versatile all-rounder in battle stats.  She would be one to upgrade for those players who have just acquired her.  Otherwise for the lovers, Abraël is still likely to be their alpha girl.  But I can't figure out why Jennie wouldn't be upgraded before the two in question.  After all, she was the second world girl to acquire after those in Begin City.  She appears to have shown a few more skills than originally meets the eye and these could be incorporated into her affection scenes and 4 and 5 star image profiles.  How she fits into the story has always been a bit messily scripted.

Just now, Zorba the Geek said: