The great upgrade

blob.png.7c1aeb42448f8b19133d3328338beb55.png 

And so, here I am: I finally reached what was my personal objective since I started playing... or, I should say now, what was for long time my personal objective, until the new disgrace of another 100 levels were added to the level cap. Anyways, It was for a long time that I planned to upgrade my character and harem once this level was reached (after a wait of 50 levels since the previous upgrade), so now, for once, I will indulge in a long post to share the results.

Let's start with the "before" status. At that point, of my 191 girls, I had about 20 of them at level 200, a bunch of them at various levels over 250 (including my battle party), and almost all the rest at level 100 (except 4 at level 1):
blob.png.20b2161e86420ed26e347789b6d524cd.png 
blob.png.571340d214ac5b95e5ad9f1ff13808de.png

The following happened during the upgrade,that took me a good sixteen hours during the weekend (interspersed with other matters to attend to), although I ended the upgrades about 6:30am on Monday. Almost 99% of the time was needed to upgrade the harem girls: after distributing more than 5.6 millions (yes, I had been hoarding for a looooong time) experience points in books, my EGO bonus for harem level passed from +7553 to +13580. This happened during the operation:
blob.png.a221d84de807079a86c232cda43f7043.png
blob.png.11b8795899afce1ea43ce0e5640805d0.png
I suppose i made a bad surprise to @SturaX that was first in ranking until the last leaderboard update at 20:00pm on Sunday. The same way, i suppose that that was the first and last time where I rank first place in a weekly leaderboard (unless a bit of luck, see below).