A place for people to share their epic x1 orbs drop info

Antimon

Hi there! It seemed appropriate to me to open a topic similar to the shards drop one in order to narrow down both the epic pachinko orbs drop rate from troll fights and their chance of appearance as epic missions' reward.

I was thinking to something like this:

- x epic pachinko orbs in y total battles 
- w epic pachinko orbs from missions in z days (0/3 in a days; 1/3 in b days; 2/3 in c days; 3/3 in d days)

But if you have a better idea, or if you think there're some important value I didn't think of, please share it with me/us 

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

By the way, I don't like the mix of daily missions and troll fights. They are different stories with different rewards, and, possibly, different drop chances. In my opinion, there should be one table, concerning daily mission's rewards appearance probability and the other one, concerning troll battle's rewards appearance probability. But I am not very good at statistics, so I may be wrong.

1 hour ago, Antimon said:

I was thinking to something like this:

- x epic pachinko orbs in y total battles 
- w epic pachinko orbs from missions in z days (0/3 in a days; 1/3 in b days; 2/3 in c days; 3/3 in d days)

This seems perfectly fine to me. The simpler the format, the easier it'll be for more people to contribute (and stat wizards can always make tables from there).

I can't start counting my orbs from villain fights today, but I'll do it starting tomorrow. I can start my count for daily missions, though, it's fairly simple, you'll see. ^^

- 1 epic pachinko orb from missions in 6 days (Day 1: 0/3; Day 2: 1/3; Days 3 to 6: 0/3)